Ask a question

Ask question

Sending data, I give consent to their processing.

Your question has been sent for processing.

Thank you for your interest! Our managers will contact you within 24 hours by the provided contact details.


8(391)205-32-32

Wellness

Wellness is the concept of a healthy lifestyle based on a combination of a proper diet, reasonable exercise and giving up bad habits. This concept provides active longevity and spiritual well-being for people who consciously care about their health issues. 

back

Massage

It seems like today almost everyone knows what massage is. However, according to polls, only 27% of people who suffer from some functional disorders in the spine are turning to medical massages. The fact is that most people only know about the mechanical effect of a massage on the body. This is understandable because the therapist rubs, kneads, squeezes, stretches, compresses and displaces various body tissues, helping to enhance the circulation of blood and interstitial fluid as well as helping with the removal of dead skin cells. The mechanical effect of the massage on the body is that it eliminates congestion, increases metabolism and skin respiration. However, this is only a small part of its impact.

An important component of a medical massage is its reflexive and humoral effect usually only known to specialists. Massage affects the central and autonomic nervous systems. During the massage, skin receptors, muscles, tendons, joint capsules, ligaments and blood vessel walls become irritated. Impulses that are caused by this irritation are transmitted to the central nervous system and reach the respective parts of the cerebral cortex. There arises the overall complex reaction that causes functional changes in the body. This mechanism has been described in detail in the work of a Russian physiologist Pavlov – any irritation to the nervous receptors is transformed into a signal that runs to the central nervous system through nerve waves and from there it is brought to the working organ, whilst transforming into a particular body of cells.

Under the influence of the massage, biologically active substances and tissue hormones are formed in the skin by which vascular reactions occur, nerve impulses are transmitted and other processes. There is also a rapid formation of histamine and similar substances that carry blood and lymph throughout the body which has a beneficial effect on blood vessels, internal organs and systems. In particular, by acting on the adrenal glands, histamine causes increased secretion of adrenaline. Another compound, acetylcholine, acts as an active intermediary in the transmission of the nerve signal from one nerve cell to another, thus creating favourable conditions for the activity of skeletal muscle as well as promoting the expansion of small arteries and improving breathing.

All of this proves once again that with the help of a massage we will be using our ‘inner pharmacy’. Massage helps us to cope with health problems without drugs, by using our own reserves. Massage is a powerful tool in the hands of a specialist, that allows one to influence a person’s overall well-being.

Задать вопрос

Задать вопрос

Отправляя данные, я даю Согласие на их обработку.

Ваш вопрос отправлен на обработку

Спасибо за проявленный интерес! Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами в течение 24 часов по указанным контактам.


8(391)205-32-32

Wellness

Wellness - концепция здорового образа жизни, основанная на сочетании правильного питания, разумных физических нагрузок и отказа от вредных привычек. Он обеспечивает активное долголетие и духовное благополучие людям, осознанно подходящим к вопросам своего здоровья.

назад

Массаж

Казалось бы, сегодня практически все знают, что такое массаж. Однако согласно результатам опросов, только 27% людей, которые страдают теми или иными функциональными расстройствами в области позвоночника, прибегают к помощи медицинского массажа. Дело в том, что большинство людей знает лишь о механическом воздействии массажа на организм. Это понятно, ведь массажист растирает, разминает, выжимает, растягивает, сжимает и смещает различные ткани тела, способствуя усилению циркуляции лимфы, крови и межтканевой жидкости, а также удалению отмирающих клеток кожи. Механическое воздействие при массаже устраняет застойные явления в организме, усиливает обмен веществ и кожное дыхание. Но это лишь часть воздействия.

Важная составная медицинского массажа - его рефлекторное и гуморальное воздействие, обычно известная лишь специалистам. Массаж оказывает воздействие на центральную и вегетативную нервную систему. Во время массажа происходит раздражение рецепторов кожи, мышц, сухожилий, суставных сумок, связок и стенок сосудов. Импульсы, вызванные этим раздражением, передаются в центральную нервную систему и достигают соответствующих участков коры головного мозга. Там возникает общая сложная реакция, вызывающая функциональные изменения в организме. Этот механизм был подробно описан в работах русского физиолога И. П. Павлова: любое раздражение нервных рецепторов трансформируется в сигнал, который по нервным волнам, как по проводам, бежит в центральную нервную систему и оттуда по другим «проводам» приносится к рабочему органу, преобразуясь в специфический процесс клеток этого органа.

Под влиянием массажа в коже образуются и поступают в кровь биологически активные вещества, тканевые гормоны, при помощи которых происходят сосудистые реакции, передача нервных импульсов и другие процессы. Под влиянием массажа происходит быстрое образование гистамина и ему подобных веществ, разносящихся током крови и лимфы по всему организму и оказывающих благотворное влияние на сосуды, внутренние органы и системы. В частности, действуя на надпочечники, гистамин вызывает повышенное выделение адреналина. Другое соединение, ацетилхолин выступает в роли активного посредника при передаче нервного сигнала с одной нервной клетки на другую, создавая тем самым благоприятные условия для деятельности скелетной мускулатуры, а также способствует расширению мелких артерий и улучшению дыхания.

Все это в очередной раз доказывает, что с помощью массажа мы задействуем нашу «внутреннюю аптеку». Массаж помогает нам справиться с проблемами здоровья без лекарств, при помощи собственных резервов организма. Массаж - мощный инструмент в руках специалиста, позволяющий влиять на состояние человека.