Ask a question

Ask question

Sending data, I give consent to their processing.

Your question has been sent for processing.

Thank you for your interest! Our managers will contact you within 24 hours by the provided contact details.


8(391)205-32-32

Wellness

Wellness is the concept of a healthy lifestyle based on a combination of a proper diet, reasonable exercise and giving up bad habits. This concept provides active longevity and spiritual well-being for people who consciously care about their health issues. 

back

Rejuvenation. Say no to wrinkles!

The process of aging of the skin is natural and irreversible, especially the skin on your face, which is very vulnerable, because it suffers from exposure to sunlight, gusts of wind and at times, frost. Gradually, it loses its elasticity and freshness.

The first signs of ageing are shown through wrinkles which eventually become deeper and more noticeable. In addition, ageing is accompanied by dry skin, change in complexion, appearance of ageing spots, enlarged pores and a decrease in skin elasticity.

Each age period has its own characteristics, knowing which can help you choose the most effective measures to delay the aging process. Usually, they are divided by decades: 

25-35 years – the maintenance of the natural processes of the skin by providing nutrients for it through daily care to improve firmness and elasticity, and preventative measures to prevent the appearance of facial wrinkles.

35-45 years – the main task is to intensify the internal resources of the body and help in self-healing by providing intensive and regular care, which activates cell metabolism and tissue regeneration.

45-55 years – it becomes more relevant to provide additional supply of nutrients and oxygen, professional skincare to maintain its elasticity, fight dryness and pigment spots.

Over 55 – the most important factor here is the comprehensive complex skincare to mitigate the effects of ageing. 

There are also general guidelines for skincare that are relevant at every age:

·         always drink up to 2 litres of fluid per day

·         eat properly and regularly take vitamin supplements

·         maintain a healthy lifestyle and actively exercise

·         try as much as possible to avoid exposure to direct sunlight, do not get involved with sunbeds.

·         When choosing a cosmetic product or getting a treatment, you must clarify your skin type. The use of products that do not comply with your skin type can significantly accelerate the processes of wrinkle formation, dryness, peeling, which will only increase the ageing process

·         Use cosmetics which are all from one brand, that complement each other’s actions and allow you to perform a comprehensive skincare. Experts advise to change the creams after 3-4 months of using them to avoid habituation and diversify the range of active ingredients that nourish the skin.

·         Before you sign up for a cosmetic procedure and decide what exactly to use, you need a consultation with a dermatologist and cosmetologist – all these professionals are present at our club.

Skincare is important at any age. All the efforts and time you dedicate will depend on how you look in later years and how early wrinkles will start to appear.

Задать вопрос

Задать вопрос

Отправляя данные, я даю Согласие на их обработку.

Ваш вопрос отправлен на обработку

Спасибо за проявленный интерес! Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами в течение 24 часов по указанным контактам.


8(391)205-32-32

Wellness

Wellness - концепция здорового образа жизни, основанная на сочетании правильного питания, разумных физических нагрузок и отказа от вредных привычек. Он обеспечивает активное долголетие и духовное благополучие людям, осознанно подходящим к вопросам своего здоровья.

назад

Омоложение. Нет морщинам!

Процесс старения кожи естественный и необратимый, особенно уязвима кожа лица, потому что она испытывает на себе и воздействие солнечных лучей, и порывов ветра, и морозное покалывание. Постепенно она теряет эластичность и свежесть.

Первыми признаками увядания являются морщины, которые со временем становятся только глубже и заметнее. Кроме того, старение сопровождается сухостью кожных покровов, изменением цвета лица, появлением пигментных пятен, расширением пор и уменьшением упругости кожи.

Каждый возрастной период имеет свои особенности, зная которые, можно выбирать самые эффективные меры по задержке процесса старения. Условно их принято разделять по десятилетиям:

25-35 лет - поддержание естественного процесса обеспечения кожи питательными веществами за счет ежедневный ухода для повышения упругости и эластичности и профилактических мер по предотвращению появления мимических морщин.

35-45 лет - главной задачей является активизация внутренних ресурсов организма и помощь в самовосстановлении с помощью интенсивного и регулярного ухода, активизирующего клеточный обмен веществ и регенерацию тканей.

45-55 лет - актуальным становится обеспечение дополнительного поступления питательных веществ и кислорода, профессиональный уход за кожей, поддерживающий ее упругость, борющийся с сухостью и пигментными пятнами на лице.

старше 55 лет - наиболее важным считается комплексный уход за кожей для смягчения последствий старения.

Существуют и общие рекомендации по уходу за кожей лица, которые актуальны в любом возрасте:

·       всегда пить до 2 литров жидкости в день;

·       правильно питаться и регулярно принимать витаминные препараты;

·       вести здоровый образ жизни и активно заниматься физическими упражнениями;

·       стараться максимально избегать воздействия прямых солнечных лучей, не увлекаться солярием;

·       выбирая косметическое средство или определенную процедуру, необходимо уточнить свой тип кожи. Применение средств, которые не соответствуют типу кожи, может значительно ускорить процессы образования морщин, сухости, шелушения, чем только приблизит период старения;

·       пользоваться косметическими средствами одной линии, которые дополняют действия друг друга и позволяют совершать комплексный уход за кожей лица. Специалисты советуют менять крема и косметические средства через 3-4 месяца использования, чтобы избежать привыкания и разнообразить набор активных веществ, которые питают кожу лица;

·       прежде чем записаться на косметическую процедуру и принять решение чем именно воспользоваться, необходимо пройти консультацию у дерматолога и косметолога – ко всем этим специалистам можно записаться у нас в клубе.

Уход за кожей лица очень важен в любом возрасте. Именно от стараний, количества потраченного времени будет зависеть, как вы будете выглядеть через несколько лет, насколько рано начнут появляться первые морщины, а лицо состарится.