Ask a question

Ask question

Sending data, I give consent to their processing.

Your question has been sent for processing.

Thank you for your interest! Our managers will contact you within 24 hours by the provided contact details.


8(391)205-32-32

Wellness

Wellness is the concept of a healthy lifestyle based on a combination of a proper diet, reasonable exercise and giving up bad habits. This concept provides active longevity and spiritual well-being for people who consciously care about their health issues. 

back

Personal Training.

So, you have decided to take up exercise, change your figure or just spend time in a company of like-minded people. You’ve bought a membership card to the fitness club and you are in the club. The duty trainer will definitely come to your aid and advise you on the sports equipment, but if you came to see real results, it is best to make use of the personal trainer services.

Why?

Firstly, an effective training programme means ‘individual’, as it takes into account your fitness test results, physiological characteristics of your body and, of course, personal preferences.

Secondly, the key point of any workout – is its safety. The correct technique of the exercise, its accurate performance as well as your well-being during the exercises – is a small part of what a personal trainer controls during training. Information about a wide variety of training programmes is now available to everyone. Video clips and articles on the Internet are there to advise you of the most effective exercises, but we must understand that it is very rare that these videos take into account information about height, weight, physical abilities and limitations of people for whom they were written. These exercises can sometimes do you more harm than good, so it is much safer to engage in a training programme that was developed specifically for you.

Finally, a fitness instructor will help you to cope with laziness and make you train regularly. He will motivate you to a level where you will be absolutely thrilled to run to your meetings from work and after – to move mountains.

Personal training can help you achieve a variety of fitness goals:

·         Lose weight, remove fat deposits from your sides and achieve a defined six-pack.

·         Gain mass and build muscles

·         Correct your posture

·         Help you to do splits

·         Achieve the best swimming technique, and more.

All of this is possible under the guidance of an experienced instructor! To get results faster and safer by using the knowledge of professionals – is a decision made by people who value their time. In addition, the training will be a real psychological stress relief if you learn to distract yourself for an hour from making decisions and leave yourself in the hands of a specialist.

Do you want to train effectively, safely and comfortably? It’s time to choose a personal trainer!

Задать вопрос

Задать вопрос

Отправляя данные, я даю Согласие на их обработку.

Ваш вопрос отправлен на обработку

Спасибо за проявленный интерес! Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами в течение 24 часов по указанным контактам.


8(391)205-32-32

Wellness

Wellness - концепция здорового образа жизни, основанная на сочетании правильного питания, разумных физических нагрузок и отказа от вредных привычек. Он обеспечивает активное долголетие и духовное благополучие людям, осознанно подходящим к вопросам своего здоровья.

назад

Персональный тренинг

Итак, Вы решили заняться спортом, изменить свою фигуру или просто провести время в компании единомышленников, купили карту в фитнес клуб и вот Вы в зале. Дежурный тренер обязательно придет к Вам на помощь и проконсультирует по спортивному оборудованию и инвентарю, но если Вы пришли за результатом лучше воспользоваться услугой персонального тренинга.

Почему?

Во-первых, эффективная программа тренировок означает «индивидуальная», то есть учитывающая результаты Вашего фитнес теста, физиологические особенности организма и, конечно, личные пристрастия.

Во-вторых, ключевой момент любой тренировки - это ее безопасность. Правильная техника выполнения упражнений и наиболее эффективная их последовательность, а также Ваше самочувствие во время занятия – лишь малая часть того, что контролирует опытный тренер во время занятия. Информация о самых разнообразных тренировочных программах сейчас доступна всем. Видео ролики и статьи в сети Интернет готовы поделиться той самой эффективной тренировкой, однако нужно понимать, что очень редко подобные советы содержат информацию о росте, весе, физических возможностях и ограничениях людей, для которых они написаны. Вреда подобная тренировка может принести намного больше, чем пользы, поэтому намного безопаснее заниматься по программе, которая разработана специально для Вас.

И наконец, фитнес наставник поможет справиться с ленью и сделает Ваши тренировки регулярными. Он будет поддерживать Вашу мотивацию на таком уровне, чтобы Вам хотелось лететь с работы на тренировку, а после нее – свернуть горы.

Персональный тренинг позволяет решать самые разные фитнес задачи:
* похудеть, убрать бока и живот и получить рельефный пресс;
* набрать массу и накачать мышцы,
* исправить осанку;
* сесть на шпагат;
* отточить идеальную технику плавания и многое другое.

Все это возможно под руководством опытного наставника! Получить результат намного быстрее и безопаснее, используя знания профессионалов – решение человека, который ценит свое время. Кроме того, тренировка станет настоящей психологической разгрузкой, если Вы на час отвлечетесь от принятия решений и доверите себя специалисту.

Хотите тренироваться эффективно, безопасно и комфортно? Самое время выбрать себе персонального тренера!