Ask a question

Ask question

Sending data, I give consent to their processing.

Your question has been sent for processing.

Thank you for your interest! Our managers will contact you within 24 hours by the provided contact details.


8(391)205-32-32

Wellness

Wellness is the concept of a healthy lifestyle based on a combination of a proper diet, reasonable exercise and giving up bad habits. This concept provides active longevity and spiritual well-being for people who consciously care about their health issues. 

back

A flaming engine. How to keep your heart healthy?

A heart is one of the most important human organs, it is the pump that ‘pumps’ the blood around your body. The health of your organs and body systems depend on the proper function of a heart and the whole cardiovascular system. This is also important for a person’s life expectancy.

A number of factors that affect the function of the heart are known to everyone: heredity, gender and age of a person, however, these are not the only risk criteria. Stress conditions, malnutrition, decreased mobility and a bad environment have an impact on your heart and need constant monitoring, but unfortunately, most often we do not pay any attention to this. A malfunction of our ‘engine’ is primarily caused by our bad habits: eating too much fatty, fried, spicy and salty foods, sweets, caffeinated beverages (coffee and tea) and alcohol.

Heart pains, shortness of breath, dyspnoea and a fast pulse in a resting state – having at least one of those systems should give you a reason to see a cardiologist. These conditions cause the heart to ‘suffocate’. The heart muscle must receive the necessary nutrition and remove toxic substances. At higher intensity training, you must supply your body with vitamins, potassium and magnesium; and in case of heart conditions – help your heart to stay saturated with oxygen.

At present, all over the world the word ‘disease’ stay behind. More and more people think about disease prevention methods and turn to healthy lifestyles, which is easily done in practice: eat right, get enough sleep, work at a job which can bring you the maximum benefits, make your life comfortable and pleasing by dealing with people that make you happy.

In order to maintain a healthy heart, you should follow these 5 simple rules:

1.     Don’t smoke

2.     Watch your diet. It should be varied; eliminate the consumption of foods high in sugar and fat.

3.     Exercise. It is necessary to engage in activities at least 2-3 times a week for 40-60 minutes.

4.     Measure your blood pressure. If your blood pressure constantly changes – it is a serious reason to consult a cardiologist.

5.     Measure your cholesterol levels (especially after the age of 40).

It is easier to prevent diseases than to deal with the consequences when it is too late. Stay healthy!

Задать вопрос

Задать вопрос

Отправляя данные, я даю Согласие на их обработку.

Ваш вопрос отправлен на обработку

Спасибо за проявленный интерес! Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами в течение 24 часов по указанным контактам.


8(391)205-32-32

Wellness

Wellness - концепция здорового образа жизни, основанная на сочетании правильного питания, разумных физических нагрузок и отказа от вредных привычек. Он обеспечивает активное долголетие и духовное благополучие людям, осознанно подходящим к вопросам своего здоровья.

назад

Пламенный мотор. Как сохранить сердце здоровым?

Сердце является одним из самых главных органов человека, это насос, «качающий» кровь в сосудистую систему. От правильной работы сердца и всей сердечно-сосудистой системы зависит состояние органов и систем организма и, соответственно, продолжительность жизни человека.

Ряд факторов, влияющих на работу сердца, известные всем: наследственность, пол и возраст человека, однако это не единственные критерии риска. В условиях стресса, неправильного питания, пониженной подвижности и плохой экологии, сердцу необходима особая забота, но, к сожалению, чаще всего мы не обращаем на это никакого внимания. К неправильной работе нашего «мотора» в первую очередь приводят наши вредные привычки: злоупотребление жирной, жареной, острой, соленой пищей и сладостями, а также кофеинсодержащими напитками (чая и кофе) и алкоголем.

Боли в сердце, одышка, удушье и учащенный пульс в спокойном состоянии – наличие хотя бы одного из этих симптомов должно привести Вас на прием к кардиологу. В условиях, негативно сказывающихся на здоровье сердца, оно словно «задыхается». Сердечная мышца должна получать необходимое питание и выводить токсические вещества. При повышенной нагрузке необходимо питать свой организм витаминами, калием и магнием, а случае заболеваний - помогать сердечной мышце насыщаться кислородом.

В настоящее время во всем мире слово «болезнь» уходит на задний план. Все больше человек задумывается о профилактике заболеваний и здоровом образе жизни, который на практике не так уж сложен: правильно питаться, высыпаться, работать там, где ты можешь принести максимальную пользу, стараться сделать свою жизнь комфортной за счёт общения с людьми, которые тебе приятны.

Для того чтобы Ваше сердце было здорово, тоже достаточно соблюдать 5 простых правил:
1. Не курить.
2. Следить за своим питанием. Оно должно быть разнообразным, нужно исключить чрезмерное употребление жирного и сладкого.
3. Двигаться. Необходимо заниматься фитнесом или другой двигательной активностью хотя бы минимально, 2-3 раза в неделю по 40-60 минут.
4. Измерять артериальное давление. Перепады давления — серьезный повод обратиться к кардиологу.
5. Измерять уровень холестерина в крови (особенно после 40 лет).

Легче предотвратить болезнь, чем справляться с ее последствиями. Будьте здоровы!