Ask a question

Ask question

Sending data, I give consent to their processing.

Your question has been sent for processing.

Thank you for your interest! Our managers will contact you within 24 hours by the provided contact details.


8(391)205-32-32

About the Club 

Balance is the first genuine wellness club in Krasnoyarsk, equipped with premium gym equipment by renowned brands such as Technogym, Life Fitness and Pilates Plus. There is a 25 metre pool with panoramic views of the city and an exceptional lounge area with a jacuzzi and a pebble beach! 

Mission statement 

We have combined together verified technologies and the efforts of leading experts from 4 industries: medical, nutritional, fitness and spa into the whole wellness concept in order to provide health benefits, beauty and confidence in the future for people who care about their appearance.

Wellness at the top 

Licenses and Certificates S

LEFT RIGHT
LEFT RIGHT

Partners

All

Any questions?

If you have any questions about our services, want to enquire about the timetable, make an appointment with one of our experts or simply write your impressions about the visit, please fill in the form and one of our specialists will contact you as soon as possible

Ask a question

Задать вопрос

Задать вопрос

Отправляя данные, я даю Согласие на их обработку.

Ваш вопрос отправлен на обработку

Спасибо за проявленный интерес! Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами в течение 24 часов по указанным контактам.


8(391)205-32-32

О КЛУБЕ

Balance – первый настоящий wellness клуб в Красноярске, оборудованный тренажерами премиум марок Technogym, Life Fitness и Pilates Plus, 25-метровым бассейном с панорамным видом на город и специальной lounge-зоной с джакузи и галечным пляжем!

миссия клуба

Мы объединили проверенные технологии и усилия ведущих специалистов 4 индустрий: медицины, питания, фитнеса и спа в общее wellness пространство, чтобы обеспечить здоровье, красоту и уверенность в завтрашнем дне неравнодушным к себе людям.

Wellness на высоте

Лицензии и сертификаты

LEFT RIGHT
LEFT RIGHT

ПАРТНЕРЫ

Возникли вопросы?

Если у Вас возникли вопросы о наших услугах, хотите уточнить расписание, записаться на прием специалиста или просто написать свои впечатления от посещения нашего клуба, пожалуйста, заполните специальную форму и в ближайшее время специалист свяжется с Вами.

задать вопрос