Ask a question

Ask question

Sending data, I give consent to their processing.

Your question has been sent for processing.

Thank you for your interest! Our managers will contact you within 24 hours by the provided contact details.


8(391)205-32-32

Sauna Complex

The sauna complex includes a classic Turkish bath (hammam), a proven Finnish sauna, an irreplaceable Russian sauna (banya) and spa massage pool with a pebble beach. The beauty of the surrounding area will aesthetically complement your visit.

Jacuzzi

A unique spa club pool has additional therapeutic effects on the body: increases the effectiveness of SPA procedures, helps to relax and recover after training or a hard day at work!

Finnish sauna

Finnish sauna – an excellent means of rejuvenation, cleansing the body of toxins and body conditioning. Dry heat provides oxygen to the tissues, which improves metabolism, benefits the muscle tone and makes your skin more elastic and firm.

Turkish Hammam

Hammam –is a place where you will be surrounded by the soft heat and steam, dimmed lights and a magical power of aromas which will help you find true harmony for your body and soul. Hammam is a great experience, plunging you into the atmosphere of bliss!

Russian banya

Relaxing in a Russian steam sauna – is not only healthy, but it will also help you go through a ritual purification of the soul and body under the guidance of an experienced professional. A great addition to this type of leisure is a fantastic herbal tea.

Задать вопрос

Задать вопрос

Отправляя данные, я даю Согласие на их обработку.

Ваш вопрос отправлен на обработку

Спасибо за проявленный интерес! Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами в течение 24 часов по указанным контактам.


8(391)205-32-32

Банный комплекс

Банный комплекс включает классический турецкий хаммам, зарекомендовавшую себя финскую сауну, непревзойденную русскую баню и гидромассажный бассейн с галечным пляжем. Красота же окружающего пространства дополнит отдых эстетическим наслаждением.

Джакузи

Уникальный гидромассажный бассейн клуба оказывает дополнительное терапевтическое воздействие на организм: усиливает эффективность SPA процедур, помогает расслабиться и восстановиться после тренировок или напряженного рабочего дня!

Финская сауна

Финская сауна - превосходное средство восстановления сил, очищения организма от шлаков и закаливания. Сухое тепло обеспечивает насыщение тканей кислородом, что улучшает обмен веществ, благотворно влияет на тонус мышц, придает коже эластичность и упругость!

Турецкий хаммам

Хаммам - это место, где в окружении мягкого тепла и пара, приглушенного света и магической силы ароматов достигается истинная гармония души и тела. Хаммам подарит незабываемые впечатления, погружая в атмосферу неги и блаженства!

Русская баня

Попариться в русской бане – значит не только оздоровиться, но и пройти своеобразный ритуал очищения души и тела под руководством опытного мастера. Любимый вид отдыха дополнит специальный травяной чай.