Ask a question

Ask question

Sending data, I give consent to their processing.

Your question has been sent for processing.

Thank you for your interest! Our managers will contact you within 24 hours by the provided contact details.


8(391)205-32-32

Wellness

Wellness is the concept of a healthy lifestyle based on a combination of a proper diet, reasonable exercise and giving up bad habits. This concept provides active longevity and spiritual well-being for people who consciously care about their health issues. 

back

Swimming. «Wash away the unnecessary!»

In Ancient Rome, it was believed that the water brings everything that a person lives by, but at the same time it is also able to wash off all the prevents a person from living. Regular visits to the swimming pool are recommended for a person who is under constant stress due to the nature of their work. The secret is that water itself is able to act as a natural stress relief, a form of relaxation and enhances one’s mood. Swimming helps to massage the muscles, helps you to control your breathing and allows more oxygen to enter the body’s tissues. Being in a ‘weightless’ state also provokes calm and meditative emotions in a person.

During swimming, levels of endorphins in the blood increase the so-called ‘happiness hormone’ which improves the mood and improves one’s appearance. Thus, visiting a pool several times a week, you will be in a state of inner balance and equilibrium.

It is not a secret to anyone that the illness of the 21st Century is a sedentary lifestyle, in other words, a lifestyle with no physical activity which can lead to obesity in particular. Therefore, in today’s world, many people ask themselves a question: How do I lose weight?

Rinse off the excess kilograms in the pool! A very effective way of losing weight is swimming in conjunction with a proper diet. Swimmers use up 25% more energy than runners. It also improves your metabolism, improves the function of a heart and lungs, doesn’t result in muscle sprains and a removal of stress tension is a lovely addition to the rest of the benefits. Swimming will provide you with a beautiful, slender and a flexible figure. It actively engages all the muscles in your body, especially the abdomen. Backstroke effectively pulls the spine and fights the fat deposits on your sides. Front crawl and butterfly stroke develops abdominal muscles, thighs, buttocks, back and arms. Breaststroke engages the inner and side thigh muscles.

The amount of calories you burn depends on the type of stroke you chose whilst swimming. Moderate swimming speed will burn calories more slowly, but the majority of energy used for the exercise will be provided by the body fat. Plan to undertake this exercise for 60-90 minutes, don’t forget to drink during swimming and after curb your appetite with a low-fat snack (a fruit).

Personal trainers for swimming, nutritional consultants and SPA treatments will serve as a perfect complement to your training and, of course, will increase the benefits. Make it a habit of swimming in a ‘sea’ every day and the results will not take long to show!

Задать вопрос

Задать вопрос

Отправляя данные, я даю Согласие на их обработку.

Ваш вопрос отправлен на обработку

Спасибо за проявленный интерес! Наши менеджеры свяжутся с Вами в течение 24 часов по указанным контактам.


8(391)205-32-32

Wellness

Wellness - концепция здорового образа жизни, основанная на сочетании правильного питания, разумных физических нагрузок и отказа от вредных привычек. Он обеспечивает активное долголетие и духовное благополучие людям, осознанно подходящим к вопросам своего здоровья.

назад

Плавание. «Смывайте» лишнее!

В Древнем Риме считалось, что вода приносит все, чем человек живет, и она же способна смыть все, что мешает жить. Регулярно посещать плавательный бассейн показано людям, которые в силу особенностей своей работы находятся в состоянии постоянного напряжения. Секрет в том, что вода сама по себе обеспечивает естественное снятие стресса, расслабление и повышение настроения. Плавание содействует массажу мышц, заставляет Вас контролировать дыхание и позволяет большему количеству кислорода поступать в ткани организма. Нахождение в «состоянии невесомости» провоцирует спокойные и медитативные эмоции.

Во время плавания увеличивается уровень эндорфинов в крови, это так называемый «гормон счастья», который улучшает настроение и улучшает внешний вид. Таким образом, посещая бассейн несколько раз в неделю, Вы будете находиться в состоянии внутреннего баланса и равновесия.

Не секрет, что болезнью XXI века является гиподинамия (от греческого hypo – понижение и dinamis – сила) другими словами малоподвижный образ жизни, приводящий в частности к ожирению. Поэтому в современном мире многие люди задаются вопросом: как похудеть?

Смывайте лишние килограммы в бассейне! Весьма эффективным средством для снижения веса является плавание в комплексе с правильным питанием. Пловцы тратят на 25% больше энергии, чем бегуны, во время плавания ускоряется обмен веществ, улучшается работа сердца и легких, не возникает мышечных перегрузок и растяжений суставов, а приятным дополнением становится снятие нервного напряжения. Вода в бассейне отточит красивую, стройную и гибкую фигуру. Плавание активно задействует мышцы всего тела, и в особенности живот. Плавание на спине эффективно вытягивает позвоночник и борется с жиром на боках. Кроль и баттерфляй развивает мышцы пресса, бедер, ягодиц, спины и рук. Брасс задействует внутреннюю и боковую поверхность ног.

На количество сжигаемых калорий влияет то, как Вы плаваете, чтобы похудеть. Умеренная скорость позволит сжигать калории медленнее, зато больший процент используемой энергии будет поставлять организму жир. Планируйте продолжительную тренировку 60-90 минут, пейте во время занятия, а после бассейна умерьте свой аппетит нежирной закуской (фрукт).

Персональный тренинг по обучению плаванию, консультация диетолога и SPA-процедуры послужат прекрасным дополнением к Вашим тренировкам и, несомненно, увеличат их эффективность. Приучите себя к ежедневному плаванию в «море» и результат не заставит себя ждать!